Noord.

Contact Us

Ross Easterbrook
General Manager

ross@noord-dialogue.com

Laura Brooke
Head of Content Production

laura.brooke@noord-dialogue.com

Alexander Noordhuis
Business Development Manager

alexander@noord-dialogue.com

Nichola Jones
Solution Partner – Sponsorship Manager

nichola.jones@noord-dialogue.com

Jay Patel
Head of Audience Development

jay.patel@noord-dialogue.com

Georgia Went
Marketing & Events Admin Assistant

georgia.went@noord-dialogue.com

If you have a general enquiry or a question for us, please complete this short form. Alternatively, you can call us directly on 020 3004 8888.

Join our event newsletter

Receive the latest event news first with special invitations direct to your inbox